Love & Life find a Way

When I purchased my flowers a single closed green bud fell off into the bottom of the vase. I left it there. Being a bit lazy and I thought it looked a lil cool and quirky. Also if that’s where you want to be… Who am I to deny you… Anyway, six mornings later… I go downstairs to steep my strawberry green tea and what catches my eye.

20140102-115239.jpg
This bud has decided to defy odds. Decided not to die but to live and blossom into this beautiful flower and greet me ‘Good morning Beautiful Lady’ and I said oh no Darling you are truly beautiful and quite the charmer. Welcome to my kitchen. Nice to meet you dear lady.

Leave a Reply

