Beat Play

20140213-142239.jpg
Tell me what you say now
Come again
If you can not stay down
Then you don’t have to pretend
I should have never let you in
Don’t take this personal
You know what you’ve done to me
Although it hurts I know
I can’t keep running away
I don’t need you
I don’t need you
I don’t need you
I don’t need you
But I want you
I don’t mean to
I don’t mean to
I don’t mean to
I don’t mean to
But I love you
Don’t take this personal
Don’t think your special

Lyrics from The Worst
Artist Jhene Aiko
Album Sail Out

Leave a Reply

